Das Zentralkomitee

Stand: 06.01.16

Zentralpräsident

Michael Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten

Tel. P.: 032 675 79 70
Natel: 079 240 63 05
E-Mail: giger@sskv.ch

Vizepräsident

  Theo Ziebold
Bornstrasse 108
4612 Wangen b/Olten

Tel: 079 321 70 56
E-Mail: theoziebold@bluewin.ch

Sportpräsident/
 

Ueli Dierauer
St. Gallerstrasse 76
9500 Wil

Tel. P.: 071 912 19 28
Natel: 079 634 49 24
E-Mail: dierauer@sskv.ch

Vize Sportpräsident

Hans Matzinger
Mühlebachstrasse 42
8800 Thalwil

Tel.P.: 0049 7765 9189801
Natel: 079 773 34 39
E-Mail: hamatzi@shinternet.ch

 

Protokollführerin

ad interim

Binia Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten


E-Mail: binia.giger@sskv.ch

Kassiererin

  Binia Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten


E-Mail: binia.giger@sskv.ch

 

Vertreter Westschweiz




Vakant


 

Mutationen
"nicht im ZK vertreten"

  Baumann Ursula
Rötistrasse 568
4716 Welschenrohr

Tel. P. 032  639 11 81
Natel: 079  332 55 07
E-Mail: baumann@sskv.ch

Präsident der
Zeitungs-
kommission

Pressechef

Wellinger Roland
Hochfelderstrasse 17a
8173 Neerach

Tel.: 044 858 19 94
E-Mail: wellinger@sskv.ch

Präsident
der AKK

Scheibler Walter
Friedhofstrasse 15
8048 Zürich

Tel.: 044 432 39 12
Fax: 044 431 65 69


Buchhaltung

Erich Pfister
HERAKLES Buchhaltungen GmbH
Pfannenstielstrasse 16
8132 Egg ZH
Tel. 044 936 78 30
Fax 044 936 78 39
E-Mail: pfister@herakles.ch