Das Zentralkomitee

Stand: 01.10.17

Zentralpräsident

Michael Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten

Tel. P.: 032 675 79 70
Natel: 079 240 63 05
E-Mail: giger@sskv.ch

Sportpräsident
gewählt bis 2018

Ueli Dierauer
St. Gallerstrasse 76
9500 Wil

Tel. P.: 071 912 19 28
Natel: 079 634 49 24
E-Mail: dierauer@sskv.ch

Kassiererin

  Binia Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten


E-Mail: binia.giger@sskv.ch

Vizepräsident 1

  Daniel Mühlemann
Hangiweg 25
3214 Ulmiz

Tel: 026 684 01 79
E-Mail: muehlemann@sskv.ch

Vizepräsident 2

  Jan Fritsch
Hüslimattstrasse 1
4132 Muttenz

Tel. P.: 061 461 83 49
Natel: 078 614 04 95
E-Mail: fritsch@sskv.ch

Vize Sportpräsident

Hans Matzinger
Mühlebachstrasse 42
8800 Thalwil

Tel.P.: 0049 7765 9189801
Natel: 079 773 34 39
E-Mail: hamatzi@shinternet.ch

Protokollführerin

Bea Kistler
untere Altbreitenstrasse 1
8722 Kaltbrunn

Tel.: 055 293 51 25
E-Mail: kistler@sskv.ch

Präsident der
Zeitungs-
kommission

Pressechef

Wellinger Roland
Hochfelderstrasse 17a
8173 Neerach

Tel.: 044 858 19 94
E-Mail: wellinger@sskv.ch

Präsident
der AKK

Scheibler Walter
Friedhofstrasse 15
8048 Zürich

Tel.: 044 432 39 12
Fax: 044 431 65 69

 

Nicht zum ZK gehörend:

Fähnrich

  Ruedi Bleiker
Giessenstrasse 11
8952 Schlieren

Tel: 079 322 64 83
Fax: 044 742 09 24
E-Mail: ruedi.bleiker@kzskv.ch

Mutationen
"nicht im ZK vertreten"

  Baumann Ursula
Rötistrasse 568
4716 Welschenrohr

Tel. P. 032  639 11 81
Natel: 079  332 55 07
E-Mail: baumann@sskv.ch

 

Buchhaltung

Erich Pfister
HERAKLES Buchhaltungen GmbH
Pfannenstielstrasse 16
8132 Egg ZH
Tel. 044 936 78 30
Fax 044 936 78 39
E-Mail: pfister@herakles.ch