Schweizerischer Sportkegler Verband

Zentralkomitee

Zentralpräsident

Daniel Mühlemann
Hangiweg 25
3214 Ulmiz

Tel. P.: 026 684 01 79
E-Mail: muehlemann@sskv.ch

Kassier

Marco Wanner
Nunwil 9b
6283 Baldegg

Mobile: 079 254 90 81
E-Mail: marco.wanner@sskv.ch

Vizesportpräsident

Hans Matzinger
Mühlebachstrasse 42
8800 Thalwil

Tel. P.:+49 7765 9189801
Mobile: 079 773 34 39
E-Mail: matzinger@sskv.ch

Präsident AKK

Walter Scheibler
Friedhofstrasse 15
8048 Zürich

Tel. P.: 044 432 39 12
Fax: 044 431 65 69
 

Sportpräsident

Jan Fritsch
Hüslimattstrasse 1
4132 Muttenz

Tel. P.: 061 461 83 49
Mobile: 078 614 04 95
E-Mail: fritsch@sskv.ch

Protokollführerin

Bea Kistler
Untere Altbreitenstrasse 1
8722 Kaltbrunn

Tel. P.: 055 293 51 25
E-Mail: kistler@sskv.ch

Medien, Presse

Michael Giger
Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten

Tel. P.: 032 675 79 70
Mobile: 079 240 63 05
E-Mail: giger@sskv.ch


wichtige Funktionen - nicht im Zentralkomitee

Mutationen

Ursula Baumann
Rötistrasse 568
4716 Welschenrohr

Tel. P.: 032 639 11 81
Mobile: 079 332 55 07
E-Mail: baumann@sskv.ch

Fähnrich

Ruedi Bleiker
Giessenstrasse 11
8953 Dietikon

Mobile: 079 322 64 38
Fax: 044 742 0924
E-Mail: ruedi.bleiker@kzskv.ch