Schweizerischer Sportkegler Verband

Kommissionen

Funktion

Name

Adresse

Telefon

E-Mail

Sportpräsident

Fritsch Jan

Hüslimattstr. 1
4132 Muttenz

078 614 04 95

fritsch@sskv.ch

Vizepräsident

Matzinger Hans

Mühlebachstr. 42
8800 Thalwil

079 733 34 39

matzinger@sskv.ch

Aktuarin

Küng Claudia

Unt. Gründlistr. 2
6055 Alpnach-Dorf

079 272 76 81

claudia@sskv.ch

Ressort KWK

Freiburghaus Beat

Ob. Bahnhofstr. 22
7013 Domat Ems

079 261 60 37

freiburghaus@sskv.ch

Ressort Jahres-MS

Fuchs Roger

Oberwilerweg 36
4852 Rothrist

079 940 06 77

Roger.Fuchs@sskv.ch

Ressort Cup

Meier Ivo

Untere Altbreitenstr. 1
8722 Kaltbrunn

055 293 51 25

ivo.meier57@bluewin.ch

Chef Leistungssport

Mühlemann Daniel

Hangiweg 25
3214 Ulmiz

026 684 01 79

muehlemann@sskv.ch

Ausbildung und
Nachwuchsförderung

Dierauer Ueli

St. Gallerstr. 76
9500 Wil

071 912 19 28
079 634 49 24

dierauer@sskv.ch

Funktion

Name

Adresse

Telefon

E-Mail

Präsident

Wellinger Roland

Hohfuristrasse 26
8173 Neerach

044 858 19 94

wellinger@sskv.ch

Wettkampfausschreibungen

Eberhard Anton

Erlenstrasse 119
8645 Jona

055 212 49 43

anton.eberhard@hispeed.ch 

Mutationen Baumann Ursula

Rötistrasse 568
4716 Welschenrohr

032 639 11 81
079 332 55 07
baumann@sskv.ch
Zentralpräsident Giger Michael Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten
032 675 79 70
079 240 63 05
giger@sskv.ch
Funktion Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Scheibler Walter Friedhofstrasse 15
8048 Zürich
044 432 39 12  
Geschäftsstelle Locher Flora Postfach 18
3365 Grasswil
062 968 12 84 flora.locher@bluewin.ch
Zentralpräsident Giger Michael Jurastrasse 19
4566 Halten
032 675 79 70
079 240 63 05
giger@sskv.ch
Zentralkassier Wanner Marco Nunwil 9b
6283 Baldegg
079 254 90 81 marco.wanner@sskv.ch
Sportpräsident Fritsch Jan Hüslimattstrasse 1
4132 Muttenz
061 461 83 49
078 614 04 95
fritsch@sskv.ch
Funktion Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Externe Kontrollstelle Waldvogel Treuhand
Jenny Waldvogel
Leestrasse 28
8132 Egg b. Zürich
044 548 10 22 info@waldvogel-treuhand.ch
1. Revisor SSKV Lippuner Rolf Finsterrütistrasse 1
8134 Adliswil
044 710 82 24 rolf.lippuner@bluewin.ch
2. Revisor SSKV Büsser Marcel Unterdorf 5
9465 Salez
081 740 34 31
079 891 12 02
marcel.buesser@rsnweb.ch
3. Revisor SSKV Kocsis Markus Neumattstrasse 15
4313 Möhlin
  markus.kocsis@swisslife.ch